Welcome to the official website for Southern Fried Poetry, Inc.
This site is currently under construction.

The 25th annual Southern Fried Poetry Slam will be held in Louisville, Kentucky from Wednesday, June 7th - Saturday, June 10th, 2017.

For tournament updates,
please Sign Up or Log In and check regularly.

Friends of Southern Fried Poetry

A O Sawyerr
Dennis Lemmermann
Lance Newman
Jabir Rasool
Giddy Perez
Walter Jennings
Inkera Oshun
Christopher Michael
Sania Thomas
Amir Safi
Adam Henze
Adrienne Nadeau
Asia Samson
Tawny Powell
Lester Howard
Dara Mathis
Consuelo Victorious
Tampa FL
Aaron Henze
Kane Smego
Bill Abbott
Kendal Turner
Souf Chase
Blu Bailey
Liz Prisley
BPhenomenal Bowanna Pharr
Carin Malone
Dorian Rogers
Benjamin Beelman
Salaam Shaheed
Chris Cook
Dasan Ahanu
George Yamazawa Jr.
Jonathan Clark
Nikki McCray
Amin Dallal
Janella Sellars
Side Kick
Jahbu Ourinde
Josephus Thompson III
Kimberly Gaubault
Edwin Maldonado Jr.
Thank you!